Contacto

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Coordinadora General del Evento
Mtra. Elizabeth González Valenzuela
elizabeth.gonzalez@itson.edu.mx ​ 


Maestra de Ceremonias
Dra. Mónica Mavi García Bojórquez
monica.garcia@itson.edu.mx

Mtra. Liliana Vizcarra Esquer     
liliana.vizcarra@itson.edu.mx​

Comité de Logística
Lic. Marissa Cabrera Gracia
marissa.cabrera@itson.edu.mx

Lic. Erika Eneida Portillo Leyva
erika.portillo@itson.edu.mx​

Mtra. Carmen Raquel López Duarte
carmen.lopez@itson.edu.mx

Comité de Talleres
Lic. Paula Guadalupe Valdez Mercado
paula.valdez@itson.edu.mx

Comité de Difusión
Lic. Alejandro Ayala Rodríguez
alejandro.ayala@itson.edu.mx

Mtro. Erik Gerardo Quiñónez Cortés
erik.quinonez@itson.edu.mx

Lic. Bárbara Lizeth Cervantes Ramos
barbara.cervantes@itson.edu.mx

Mtro. Felipe de Jesús Zamarripa Pompas
felipe.zamarripa@itson.edu.mx

Lic. Rocío Anais Barrera Hernández ​
rocio.barrera@itson.edu.mx

Comité de
Inscripciones

Mtra. Nydia Guadalupe Flores Lastra
nflores@itson.edu.mx  

Mtra. Carmen Paola Mora Verdugo
paola.mora@itson.edu.mx

Comité de Atención
Mtra. Siria Aglaé Rodríguez Zubieta
sarodriguez@itson.edu.mx

Lic. Paola Alejandra Valdez Pérez
paola.valdez@itson.edu.mx 

Lic. Deborah Nataly Zepeda Montoya
nataly.zepeda@itson.edu.mx

Mtra. Yaribel Bujanda Becerra
yaribel.bujanda@itson.edu.mx​