Contacto

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​     Coordinadora General del Evento
     Dra. Maricela Urías Murrieta
     murias@itson.edu.mx 

     
     Maestra de Ceremonias
     Mtra. Liliana Vizcarra Esquer     
     liliana.vizcarra@itson.edu.mx​


     Comité de Logística
     Lic. Marissa Cabrera Gracia
     marissa.cabrera@itson.edu.mx

     Lic. Erika Eneida Portillo Leyva
     erika.portillo@itson.edu.mx​

     Mtra. Beatriz Eugenia Orduño Acosta
     beatriz.orduno@itson.edu.mx 


     Comité de Talleres
     Lic. Paula Guadalupe Valdez Mercado
     paula.valdez@itson.edu.mx

     Comité de Difusión
     Lic. Alejandro Ayala Rodríguez
     alejandro.ayala@itson.edu.mx

     Ing. Erik Gerardo Quiñónez Cortés
     erik.quinonez@itson.edu.mx

     Lic. Bárbara Lizeth Cervantes Ramos
     barbara.cervantes@itson.edu.mx

     Mtro. Felipe de Jesús Zamarripa Pompas
     felipe.zamarripa@itson.edu.mx

     Mtra. Nydia Guadalupe Flores Lastra
     nflores@itson.edu.mx​

     Lic. Rocío Anais Barrera Hernández ​
     rocio.barrera@itson.edu.mx

     Comité de Atención
     Mtra. Siria Aglaé Rodríguez Zubieta
     sarodriguez@itson.edu.mx

     Lic. Paola Alejandra Valdez Pérez
     paola.valdez@itson.edu.mx 

     Lic. Deborah Nataly Zepeda Montoya
     nataly.zepeda@itson.edu.mx

     Mtra. Yaribel Bujanda Becerra
     yaribel.bujanda@itson.edu.mx​