Directorio del Patronato ITSON

​​​​​​​​

 

 Lic. Marco Aurelio Jaime Ortega
 Presidente del Patronato
 mjaimeo@prodigy.net.mx
 majaime_cp@hotmail.com

 

 Lic. Marco Antonio Rodríguez Félix
 Secretario del Patronato
 oficina@notaria15obr.com

 

 C.P. Antonio Gándara Astiazarán
 Tesorero del Patronato
 jiturrius@sanantoniofarms.com 

 

Lic. Gabriel Alfaro Rivera
Patrono
galfaro1@prodigy.net.mx

 

Ing. Eduardo Correa Quintero
Patrono 
educorrea@prodigy.net.mx

 

Lic. Javier Castelo Parada
Patrono
jcastelo@prodigy.net.mx


 

Ing. Oscar Russo Salido
Patrono
orusso54@hotmail.com

 

Lic. Ulises Llamas Asencio

Patrono
ulisesll@prodigy.net.mx

 

 

C.P José Regino Angulo Sánchez

Patrono
rangulo@pacificoindustrial.com
administracion@pacificoindustrial.com

 

Lic. Marco Antonio Dabdoub Amado
Patrono

nuevavidriera1@prodigy.net.mx
dabdoub200@hotmail.com

 

 

Sr. Jesús Fernando Pérez Álvarez

Patrono
asistentedir1@grupogpa.com

 

Ing. José Antonio  Sosa  Osuna 
Patrono

irasemasoto@grupososa.com
josesosa@grupososa.com

 

 Mtro. Julio  Alonso  Vázquez  Lugo
 jvazquez@jvl.mx

 jvl_consultoria_00@hotmail.com

 

Sr. Jorge Ellis Worley Espejo
Patrono

jewe1961@hotmail.com

jworley@jpo.com.mx

 

Ing. Uriel  Mendoza  Acuña
Patrono

urielm@cabsaconsultorias.com
angela@cabsaconsultorias.com

 

 

Sra. Miroslava Serrano Coronel
Patrono 
miroslavaserrano@alinsumos.com

 

 

Dr. Manuel Martinez Wilson
Patrono 
hormonas@outlook.com

 

Ing. Moisés Vazquez
Patrono 
moisvazquez@gmail.com